3031 Quentin Rd Brooklyn, NY 11234  Local: (718) 998-7060 Tollfree: (800) 566-8380
Customer Reviews
FLORAL FANTASY
Local Brooklyn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I can`t say enough on the spectacular, gorgeous, arrangement sent in Sympathy to our Family in Brooklyn,I never expected any thing less from Floral Fantasy,..we have been using them for the past 20 years,.YES!! and they are still the best ever,..now that we have moved to NC, we still use their business to send the most beautiful arrangements ever, where ever need to be sent to! They have always done a most magnificent job!! Keep up your always good work !!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother sent me a beautiful vase full of red roses and red gerbers for my birthday from Floral Fantasy and I have to say they are absolutely magnificent! The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing work with both this arrangement and the custom green/yellow flag you also made for me. Very much appreciated the workmanship
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was told that the flowers were beautiful, and it made a big hit when the delivery person went out of his way to deliver them to the party because no one was home. That's fantastic.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although flowers were not open, they were beautiful nonetheless. Very full. Will use again. Nice job. You never really know when you order flowers what will be, but very pleased.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

DELIVERY WAS ON TIME AS SCHEDULED. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, MY SIS LOVED THEM. I SAW THEM (2) DAYS LATER AND THEY WERE JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS SHE SAID. THANK YOU.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a pleasure doing business with you. the floral arrangement sent to the funeral home was outstanding, Thank You
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt delivery, as promised, was much appreciated, as was the attractiveness of the arrangement ordered. Our sincere thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely excellent experience. Top Notch in customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. The arrangement looked exactly like the picture.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

the floral arrangement was beautiful and the flowers are still doing well
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time for the memorial service. Thank you so much!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am often concerned when I order flowers to be delivered at a location I am not familiar with. When I contacted those who received my order, they commented on the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Although I did not see the arrangement as it was sent to a funeral, I am told that it was simply beautiful and it arrived exactly when I had hoped. Thank you for your beautiful product and for being there when we couldn't.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The arrangement looked exactly like the picture displayed.
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cyceamln and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Flower Delivery To Brooklyn, NY
See Delivery Areas